web


The consumerization of IT, globally-speaking, marked the end of closed, monolithic applications. Leading-edge applications position data as the pivot of interaction with users. The availability of information creates new opportunities and opens up new perspectives.

This transformation comes with new challenges that the IT teams need to address. Mobility requires open, resilient, reliable and constantly-available services to be made accessible.

We help you accomplish this transformation, by providing you with our expertise throughout the backend chain, from specifying information (public and/or in-house), implementing service-oriented architecture (SOA), to publishing services and monitoring them in the target environment (on-premise or Cloud).

We provide a straightforward perspective and approach to help you choose from the myriad of technologies (WCF, OData, SignalR, etc.) and platforms (IIS, Azure, Apache, MongoDB, SQL Databases, etc.) available on the market.

web


La consumérisation de l’informatique en général a marqué la fin des applications monolithiques et fermées. Les applications modernes placent la donnée au centre de l’interaction avec l’utilisateur. La mise à disposition des informations crée de nouvelles opportunités et ouvre de nouvelles perspectives.

Cette transformation s’accompagne de nouveaux challenges à relever pour les équipes IT. La mobilité nécessite de fournir des services ouverts, robustes, fiables et toujours disponibles.

Nous vous aidons à accomplir cette transformation grâce à notre expertise dans toute la chaine back-end, depuis la définition des informations (publiques ou internes), la mise en place d’architecture orientée services (SOA), jusqu’à la publication des services et à leur suivi dans l’environnement cible (on-premise ou Cloud).

Nous proposons une vision et une approche claires pour vous accompagner dans le choix parmi la multitude de technologies (WCF, OData, SignalR, etc.) et de plateformes (IIS, Azure, Apache, MongoDB, SQL Databases, etc.) disponibles sur le marché.