web


Cloud Applications

Today’s business infrastructures occasionally find it difficult to adapt to the ever-so rapid market and user changes. It is vital for IT departments to respond effectively to ever-changing situations. By implementing application infrastructures in the Cloud, businesses can maximize their productivity by anticipating needs and by responding instantly to change.

Cloud services also offer the advantage of better cost management as offers can be rapidly adapted to demands. It is no longer necessary to provision massive infrastructures in advance, you just need to respond rapidly when the use of a service rises or falls.

This flexibility is made possible by designing agile software solutions that can run smoothly on one server or on a thousand.

We provide you with our expertise in the field of highly-scalable, distributed applications.

Cloud Environments

The digitalization of the economy has democratized distributed work practices with teams spread throughout the world. Teams that are highly-connected and occasionally mobile need to be able work efficiently in a wide range of working conditions.

By making development/testing infrastructures available in the Cloud, every member of a team is ensured immediate, secure and highly-available access to an all-inclusive environment. Based on a simple Internet connection, contributors have permanent access via their workstations wherever they are located.

We design, implement and migrate complete working environments and provide a clear picture of costs, high availability and information security.

web


Applications Cloud

Les infrastructures actuelles des entreprises ont parfois des difficultés à s’adapter aux évolutions rapides du marché et des usagers. Il est important pour un département IT de réagir efficacement à des situations en perpétuel mouvement. La mise en place d’infrastructures applicatives dans le Cloud permet de maximiser sa proactivité en anticipant les besoins et en réagissant instantanément aux changements.

Les services Cloud permettent aussi de mieux maitriser les coûts en adaptant rapidement l’offre à la demande. Il n’est plus nécessaire de provisionner des infrastructures massives en avance, il suffit simplement de réagir rapidement à la hausse ou la baisse de l’utilisation d’un service.

Cette flexibilité est rendue possible en concevant des solutions logicielles agiles capable de fonctionner aussi bien sur un serveur que sur mille.

Nous mettons à votre disposition notre savoir-faire dans le domaine d’applications distribuées et hautement scalables.

Environnements Cloud

La digitalisation de l’économie démocratise les pratiques de travail distribué avec des équipes réparties dans le monde entier. Les équipes hautement connectées et parfois mobiles ont besoin de travailler efficacement dans des conditions de travail très variées.

La mise à disposition des infrastructures de développement/test dans le Cloud permet de garantir un accès immédiat, sécurisé et hautement disponible à un environnement complet à tous les membres de l’équipe. Les acteurs ont un poste de travail où qu’ils se trouvent, toujours accessible et basé sur une simple connexion Internet.

Nous designons, implémentons, migrons des environnements de travail complets en fournissant une vue claire sur les coûts, la haute-disponibilité et la sécurité des informations.